Happy Birthday to my boy!

I can’t believe Alexander is now 13 years old! I am now officially a mum to two teenagers. Gosh I feel so old!!

I must admit Alexander is your typical 13 year old boy. Rarely leaving his bedroom and talking in grunts or shrugs of his shoulders! But there actually the odd day, were he actually talks or even comes outside for some fresh air. These are days I treasure because he is such great company.

My little Alexander was born five weeks early. Pretty much took us all by surprise!

So happy birthday big boy! Love you loads!

  

Running in Lavender
8 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to my boy!

Leave a Reply

