The A to Z of me!

So…. I’ve been tagged by the lovely Sammy from Seize each day, to write my A-Z of me!! I apologise for a couple of lame answers!!

A. My gorgeous son Alexander

B. My Mum’s lovely dog Bonnie.
C. As most of my friends know I’m slightly obsessed with cats!
D. If my husband would let me, I’d definitely have a dog!
E. One of my favourite types of food is eggs. I’m the only one in my family who likes them and get moaned at bitterly for eating them!
F. I adore spending time with all of my family and can’t think of anything else better.
G. I’m lucky to have some great girlfriends who I can rely upon for advice.
H. My adorable cat Harry. He’s as mad as a box of frogs!
I. Instagram is my favourite social media.
J. Joking around. I love having a laugh with my friends and family.
K. My kids are the best thing that ever happened to me.
L. For my beautiful daughter Lauren.
M. Married life is the best. My husband means the world to me.
N. My sister Nicky  is the eldest and use to be my running buddy until an injury made her stop.
O. October probably is my least favourite month, due to the clocks going back an hour and the dark evenings.
P. My parents and my in laws.
Q. I love the Queen and the royal family.
R. Is for running. I’ve been running for over 6 months now and enjoy it a lot.
S. This September I will have been married for 19 years!
T. My twin sister Becky who means the world to me.
U. I hate getting caught out in the rain. So always carry an umbrella.
V. My Mum’s name is Valerie and she’s the best!
W. I know it sounds mad but I love my work and look forward to going there everyday!
X. Xmas (lame I know!) one of my favourite times of the year.
Y. Yellow is one of my favourite colours. It reminds me of spring and my favourite flower daffodils.
Z. Lauren’s best friend is called Zara. Her mum Anne is one of my closest friends. We met at toddler group when the girls were one.
Now it’s my turn to tag a couple of my fellow bloggers  Cheryl Mum of 5 and also Williams world if you fancy a go!
IMG_0875IMG_0696
7 thoughts on “The A to Z of me!

  1. Seize each day... says:

    Yay, well done you – you did that double quick time! I can tell you’re very family orientated and love your friends, as well as an animal lover, just like me. A fabby list.

    Thanks for joining in lovely Lyn xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

