My 50 favourite things.

My lovely friend Ali from my life my love tagged me in the 50 things I love post. So here are my favourite things!

1. My family
2. My friends
3. My cats
4. My home
5. My bed
6. Holidays
7. Running
8. Gardening
9. Social media
10. Sunny days
11. Modern Family
12. Meals out
13. Areo hot chocolate
14. Skinny jeans
15. BB cream
16. Snuggling on the settee under a blanket
17. My hot water bottle
18. White wine
19. Fish and chips
20. Café Rouge
21. A new haircut
22. My tablet
23. My Iphone
24. Clean sheets
25. A tidy house
26. Laughter
27. Roast dinners
28. Soap and glory shower gel
29. Cuddles from my children
30. Gary Barlow
31. Lush bath bombs
32. Light evenings
33. Poole park
34. Snoopy
35. Cold winters nights
36. Sleep
37. Lie ins
38. My car
39. My neighbours
40. Sandbanks beach
41. Shopping
42. Washing dried outside
43. Upton country park
44. Daffodils
45. Photos
46. Harry Potter
47. Barbecues
48. Strictly come dancing
49. Health
50. And finally, listening to my children laughing

image

5 thoughts on “My 50 favourite things.

  1. Seize each day... says:

    Yay another great list – makes you think about the simple things that make you happy. You should have said finishing that run today Lyn xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

