My week

Sunday

On Sunday I was throughly spoilt by Lauren and Alexander. We had a lovely  day relaxing and visiting  my Mum and Mother in law.

Monday

Monday found me helping with the year seven orienteering at work. It was great fun but very cold!

Tuesday

I’ve been getting slightly bored with my current route I run. So on Tuesday, I had a little change and found another  route. 

Wednesday



I received my information pack from the British heart foundation, for the Bournemouth bay run, on Wednesday! No turning back now! 

Thursday

Thursday was the second part of my course I’m doing for work. It’s been really useful and enjoyable.

Friday

This was the saddest day of the week. My lovely friend left work for pastures new. I must admit I will miss her terribly. We’ve known each other for several years. 

Hope you all had a good week. Not long until the Easter holidays!

9 thoughts on “My week

  1. Hannah | Make, Do & Push! says:

    Gorgeous Mother’s Day gift (I got an IOU for some very stinky cheese…) 😉 Sorry to hear about your friend leaving work – it’s always sad to say goodbye!

    Thanks for linking up to #TWTWC xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

