2015 a special year.

Well…. my lovely friend Ali has finally persuaded me to write a blog. So here’s my first attempt.

I can’t believe that it’s already the middle of January. This year is a milestone year for us as a family, my lovely and wonderful husband turns 50 in September, my mum turns 70, my precious  (not so little) daughter turns 16 and my gorgeous boy is 13!

Lauren has a busy year ahead of her. She’s currently sitting her mocks ready for May’s G.C.S.E’s. She is so organised, she’s applied for college and has accepted a place. What can I say about Alexander…. he rarely leaves his room, except for school and food!

Lyn x

received_10152980278083637.jpeg

2 thoughts on “2015 a special year.

Leave a Reply

